Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Clearwater (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    56.3 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    6.33 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Clearwater

      • 21 Mar, Thu 59 / 43 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 59 / 42 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 71 / 54 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 76 / 58 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 80 / 64 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 80 / 64 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 79 / 64 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 81 / 65 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 82 / 66 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat

    Comments